أمن : 86-18566486970

بريد الالكتروني : charlie@kitdoocooling.com

  • يتم تصدير المكثف ومبرد الهواء للتخزين البارد إلى دبي
    كشركة مصنعة مهنية لمعدات التبريد مثل المكثفات، المبخرات، كيتدو يوفر للعملاء إيقاف واحد حلول سلسلة الباردة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مختلف التبريد مشاكل. لدينا المنتجات تبيع جيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم، أرسلنا حاويتين من السلع إلى دبي مرة أخرى. البضائع هذه المرة هي أساساa الأشعة تحت الحمراء المبردة المكثف ، المبخرات للتخزين البارد، و
  • مشروع تخزين بارد واسع النطاق في ماليزيا
    المزيد من 50 مجموعة من وحدات التكثيف والجواء الباردة المبخر تم شحنها إلى ماليزيا. هذا يستخدم المشروع بشكل رئيسي للحفاظ على المأكولات البحرية والباردة التخزين. يتميز التخزين البارد بمبلغ إجمالي قدره 4000 متر مربع ويتم تقسيمه إلى المزيد من 40 صغير مفتوح الباردة المخازن. يتم تقسيم التخزين البارد إلى تخزين برد سريع متجمد و الباردة التخزين. التخزين البارد التجمد السريع الذي صممناه عالية الكفاءة المبخر للغرفة الباردة، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من درجة حرارة التخزين إلى ناقص 25 درجة في 20 دقيقة. التخزين البارد لديه انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والعديد من العملاء يختارون Kitdoo العلامة التجارية.
  • المشاركة في 2020 معرض التبريد الصين
    الرصاص من قبل الشركة المدير العام، 20 من موظفي المبيعات والمهندسين التقنيين سيشاركون في 2020 الصين التبريد المعرض. في هذا المعرض، عرضت شركتنا مبردات الهواء الجديدة والمكثفات والتبريد وحدات. خلال المعرض، مبيعات العقود الموقعة مع العملاء بلغ مجموعها أكثر من 10 مليون
  • غرفة باردة كبيرة المبخرات تصديرها إلى ماليزيا
    الكبير غير قياسي تم تصدير تبريد الهواء المصدر إلى ماليزيا بنجاح الانتهاء. هذا يستخدم المنتج لفتح اللحوم المجمدة الكبيرة مستودع. يتم تحميل المنتج في مجلس الوزراء وعلى استعداد ل السفينة. أشكر العملاء الماليزيين ل بهم الثقة والتعاون طويل الأجل مع لدينا الشركة.

ما مجموعه 1 الصفحات

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

• The condenser and air cooler for cold storage are exported to Dubai
    As a professional manufacturer of refrigeration equipment such as condensers, evaporators, KITDOO provides customers with one-stop cold chain solutions to help customers solve various refrigeration problems. Our products sell well all over the world. Today, we sent two containers of goods to Dubai again. The goods this time are mainly air cooled condenser, evaporators for cold storage, and <
  • Large-scale cold storage project in Malaysia
    More than 50 sets of condensing units and air cold evaporator were shipped to Malaysia.  This project is mainly used for seafood preservation and cold storage. The cold storage has a total area of 4,000 square meters and is divided into more than 40 small open cold storages.  Cold storage is divided into quick-freezing cold storage and fresh-keeping cold storage. The quick-freezing cold storage we designed uses high-efficiency evaporator for cold room, which can reduce the storage temperature to minus 25 degrees within 20 minutes.  The cold storage has low energy consumption and many customers choose the KITDOO brand.
  • Participate in the 2020 China Refrigeration Exhibition
    Leaded by the company's general manager, 20 sales staff and technical engineers will participate in the 2020 China Refrigeration Exhibition. At this exhibition, our company displayed new air coolers, condensers and refrigeration units. During the exhibition, the sales of contracts signed with customers totaled more than 10 million.
  • Large cold room evaporators exported to Malaysia
    The large non-standard air cooler exported to Malaysia was successfully completed. This product is used to open a large frozen meat warehouse. The product is being loaded into the cabinet and ready to ship. Thank Malaysian customers for their trust and long-term cooperation with our company.

A total of 1 pages

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact